Styrelse

 
Ordförande
Lennart Marmelid
lennart@kanonfm.com
Vice Ordförande o.
ansvarig utgivare
Stig Björkman
stig@kanonfm.com
Sekreterare
Lennart Sundqvist
lennart.sundqvist@kanonfm.com
Ledamot Curt Petersson curt@kanonfm.com
Ledamot
Hans-Erik Johansson hasse@kanonfm.com
Ledamot
Jonas Hermansson jonas@kanonfm.com
Ledamot Anders Nilsson anders@kanonfm.com
Suppleant Lena Björkman lena@kanonfm.com